Uprooting Corruption, Defending Democratic Values
    6-10 December in Washington, D.C. (USA)

    Secure your spot for the biggest anti-corruption conversations of the year #IACC2022!

    More info here

    Scholarship available

    Join the reporting team, apply today!

    More info here

We are the world’s biggest forum
in the fight against corruption

Bringing together heads of state, civil society, business leaders, and
investigative journalists from around the world to end corruption.

Learn more


  • Delia Ferreira Rubio

    Delia Ferreira Rubio

    TI Chair

  • Samantha Power

    Samantha Power

    Administrator of USAID

  • Carolina Jiménez Sandoval

    Carolina Jiménez Sandoval

    President, Washington Office on Latin America (WOLA)

  • Lysa John Berna

    Lysa John Berna

    Secretary General CIVICUS

  • Dr. Huguette Labelle

    Dr. Huguette Labelle

    Chair International Anti-Corruption Conference Council

  • Anastasiia Lapatina

    Anastasiia Lapatina

    Journalist Kyiv Independent

  • Peter Maurer

    Peter Maurer

    President, International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)

  • Akinwumi A. Adesina

    Akinwumi A. Adesina

    President, African Development Bank (AFDB)

  • Patrick Alley

    Patrick Alley

    Founder Global Witness

  • David Malpass

    David Malpass

    President, World Bank Group

  • Claudia Escobar Mejía

    Claudia Escobar Mejía

    Guatemalan lawyer and a former magistrate of the Court of Appeals

  • Isabel Saint Malo

    Isabel Saint Malo

    Vice President and Minister of Foreign Affairs of Panama 2014 – 2019

  • Raymond Baker

    Raymond Baker

    Founding President, Global Financial Integrity (GFI)

  • Kumi Naidoo

    Kumi Naidoo

    Social and climate justice activist

  • Mouhamadou Diagne

    Mouhamadou Diagne

    Vice President Integrity, World Bank Group

  • T. Raja Kumar

    T. Raja Kumar

    FATF President 2022-2024

  • Derek Mitchell

    Derek Mitchell

    President of the National Democratic Institute

  • Musa Mwenye

    Musa Mwenye

    Founder and Senior partner at Messrs Mwenye & Mwitwa

  • Daniel Eriksson

    Daniel Eriksson

    Chief Executive Officer, Transparency International (TI)

  • Frederik Obermaier

    Frederik Obermaier

    Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative journalist

  • Jodie Ginsberg

    Jodie Ginsberg

    President of the Committee to Protect Journalists

  • Maria Pevchikh

    Maria Pevchikh

    Head of the investigation department at the Anti-Corruption Foundation

  • Disha Ravi

    Disha Ravi

    Fridays for Future India founder

  • Sanjay Pradhan

    Sanjay Pradhan

    Chief Executive Officer Open Government Partnership

  • Paul Radu

    Paul Radu

    Director and co-founder of the Organized Crime and Corruption Reporting Project

  • Volker Türk

    Volker Türk

    United Nations Under-Secretary-General for Policy, Executive Office of the Secretary-General

IACC global initiatives

Connecting networks of young activists, filmmakers, musicians and
entrepreneurs to expose and end corruption

Social Entrepreneurs

Social Entrepreneurs

Ground-breaking ideas for social change

Learn more

Journalists for Transparency

Journalists for Transparency

Investigative journalists exposing corruption

Learn more

 Films for Transparency

Films for Transparency

Anti-corruption film festival reflecting on social injustice issues

Learn more

Fair Play

Fair Play

Global anti-corruption music competition of young artists

Learn more

We are working strategically to ensure that the corrupt have nowhere to hide,
no one to help and no impunity for their acts.

Support our work

Latest News

  • quotes

    “The Truth will always be our shield against corruption”

    Oprah Winfrey
  • quotes

    “Corruption is a cancer: A cancer that eats away at a citizen’s faith in democracy, diminishes the instinct for innovation and creativity”

    Joe Biden, President of the USA
  • quotes

    “Without strong watchdog institutions, impunity becomes the very foundation on which systems of corruption are built.”

    Rigoberta Menchu Tum, Nobel Prize Laureate
  • quotes

    “If corruption is a disease, transparency is an essential part of its treatment”

    Kofi Annan, Former UN Secretary General & Nobel Peace Prize Laureate
  • quotes

    “When there is corruption, human rights disappear”

    Olajobi Makinwa, UN Global Compact Africa Chief